danielC Portfolio.

INTO THE TINY WORLD OF MACRO

 My mentor once told me, in the field of photojournalism we are not just taking pictures for news. Photojournalism is everything and we as a Photojournalist, we need to create a picture in many ways to tell the story. Macro photography is one of my favorite and I have curiosity to know what the tiny  insects world looks like through my lens.

 My mentor once told me, in the field of photojournalism we are not just taking pictures for news. Photojournalism is everything and we as a Photojournalist, we need to create a picture in many ways to tell the story. Macro photography is one of my favorite and I have curiosity to know what the tiny  insects world looks like through my lens.

DSC_4116

DSC_4176

DSC_4190

DSC_4202

DSC_4263

DSC_4278

DSC_4336

Leave a Reply

